Some More Work

I built this perfekt, great looking camera stand of the best pieces of wood I could get. Ha, naah, actually it’s ugly and you can see it a little when making a video and it’s not very stable but it does it’s job:

Apart from that I got my plugin working in game mode, though there is some trouble with the sceCtrlReadBufferNegative/sceCtrlPeekBufferNegative functions. I’ll make another video as soon as I handled this, and then it’s only about making a nice looking board.

– TokyoDrift

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

